You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear is getting the best of you?๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ

in #christian-trail โ€ข 6 years ago

Beautiful โ€œsister in Christโ€ @ashley4u. WOW what a wonderful lovely soldier and daughter of Jesus Christ you are. So incredibly blessed I am to be led by God to meet you friend. You posted a beautiful โ€œSunflowerโ€ drawing in the contest โ€œArtstormโ€. I had never seen you enter this contest before, and I new you were probably a newbie to Steemit. I try to focus on this because I enjoy meeting knew people and welcoming them into the artist Steemit community. Someone did that for me when I first started in December, a wonderful sister in Christ also, and it ment a lot to me so I pass the love on. So welcome to Steemit. I try and post a drawing in Artstorm everyday not only to meet new people, but I speek about Jesus in all the drawings that I do usually. I did today with the Sunflower ๐ŸŒปI drew. A lot of the time I add a verse as well. I know as well as you that God always provides for his children that pray. Giving us strength if we need it. I do not think about the money I make here, my eyes ๐Ÿ‘€ are set on God. He works through me as we together spread love and compassion for others. Itโ€™s a blast! Of course God blesses you in many ways if you use your gifts he gives you to glorify Him in the name of Jesus! Your post here is amazing, and I see that you have posted many things about the Lord. Iโ€™ll be looking at all these other posts in time and upvote them sister alright? May God bless you abundantly! Byeโฃ๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Wow , you are truly amazing , to write all this , I'm seeing this now ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š May God work wonders through you sis ...may God bless you more and more. Thank you so much for helping and inspiring me ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฒ!!! Dear ashley4u, Iโ€™ve never been kissed that many times at one time ever! Not even bye my husband,you bring me so much joy. Iโ€™m so glad you feel good about meeting me friend, together with God we can move mountains. I am so honored to know you, I pray to God that he may work through us both to bring people to Christ by ministering to Theme showing love and compassion to all. Amen ๐Ÿ™Iโ€™m so blessed that I and God can inspire you to spread your love โค๏ธ more around because you have a lot of love to share sis! Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42