You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love & Marriage 36 - The number 1 problem in marriages is communication

grabs note book and writes, Talk is cheap but communicating is deep. by hope777
I never realize there were so many different levels of communication, but after you lay them out it makes a lot of sense. The way we communicate with friends, acquaintances, family all differ from the length of time you've known them. I love today's lessons, cannot wait for the next one :)

Sort:  

As I research I come upon all these interesting articles. Thank you for your support and encouragement!

I'm always impressed with people who do a lot of research and are able to concisely deliver messages well as you do. I hope one day that you collect all of these and write a book

Thank you, my dear friend!

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67