You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith: Why Am I Here?

This is lovely... sort of like Conversations With God (by ND Walsch). And, YES, it takes a lot of pressure off when we trust the Universe, and trust ourselves, remembering we are each divine by nature.

Though I prefer to speak with Divine Mother, or the Goddess, I think anyone can have direct conversation with the loving Spirit who holds us all, who shows up in many forms. I think there are as many paths to the Divine as there are people, and that we are always connected to Source. The more we turn our attention in that direction, the easier it is to hear guidance and flow with Grace.

Sort:  

Amen! I love that:

the more we turn out attention in that direction, the easier it is to hear guidance and flow with Grace.

I'm so grateful to connect with people who may have differing beliefs but can come together in our similarities and find value in our humanness. Love you @katrina-ariel!

YES! It's so important to allow each other to see things in the ways that work for us, yet to also see that we have more similarities than differences. Thank you for being so welcoming of my comment. Love back!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86