Sort:  

Actually I have MYR 700 left of debt. But that's like peanuts for the bank. It's really odd, in Malaysia, if you are TOO CLEAN (no debt at all) they are worried that I have extra curriculum that is not being declared; but at the same time if I have a bad track record of debts then the bank will not have confidence in me either.

And now with next week I am stepping on a totally new journey of the biggest debt I have taken in my life, this initial training will do good to keep me going for the next 29 years haha.

Just like going to the gym I guess. You just can't slack it.

Thanks so much for your visit @jasonshick and your valuable comment.

You said it, like the Gym, you can’t slack, gotta keep moving forward. Good luck on your next life journey, I’m Shen exit will be a great experience

Many thanks @jasonshick for your encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67