You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Values Series #8: Gentleness

Firstly, well done on being able to come out with one post a day. And everytime with super awesome content. It is very commendable.

Yes gentleness is indeed a strength and definitely is not sissy. I personally love Princess Diana and Mother Theresa's life whom gentleness is publicly advertised yet both are strong person with own's belief.

Of course the one that best portrays it is Jesus. ☺

I also hope i can model this for my children to take after although I think they did, plus with some Hulkiness too. Alot still to learn.

Thank you for great insights here.

Sort:  

Yes @iamjadeline. Because of this fruit being part of the fruit of the spirit, I determine to learn and let it expressed through me, though almost everyone thinks I miss quite rough and 'cho Lo' as a girl.

Yeah I am also learning to let gentleness be expressed in my children's life. Sometimes seeing Levi very rough, makes me guilty a bit too.

Anyway sorry for my very late reply, but you know what we are going through. Bless you and your gentleness is a precious gem! 💓💟💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66