You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What is Love?" - Daily Word #29

in #christian-trail6 years ago

These scripture passages are the main reason I will not join any church. I have participated and even spoken at churches but until I see large percentages of the members in a church who love without judgement or condition, you won't see me joining one.

Sort:  

As much as I want to agree with you @hebrew I just can't. Yes there are many hypocrites and sinners in the church and they are also "everywhere".

And if we make our decisions based on our level of judgment, then I feel everyone will fail us. No one qualifies.

So let me encourage you to take him at His Word and be LOVE in all places... in Churches, Homes, Offices and the World. Everyone needs the Love of God, even people at church. Be the Light and allow God to be God.

Blessings to you and thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45