You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christian-Trail Weekly Bible Subject Thread

A faithful friend is the medicine of life; and they that fear the Lord shall find him. ECCLESIASTICS 6:16. God is our faithful friend and we find him when we humble ourselves in fear of his glory. We also can experience his faithful friendship in others who know him. I had the blessing of knowing a Godly and beautiful spirit-led women for 4 years. She was my medicine. Through her I grew spiritually and in her death also my spiritual understanding and conviction grew. For all she did as a humble example of Godly love I am grateful. Yes I needed the medicine of a faithful friend to better find the Lord in my life and for that I have no words but a filled heart of gratitude. - Troy

Sort:  

At least you can be glad you had her in your life. Thinking of you.

@enjoywithtroy, Beautiful tribute to your wonderful friend. How blessed you were to know her, and how blessed we are to have you here!
God bless you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44