You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christians On Steemit ? Let us Follow And Support Each Other (Part 3)

in #christian-trail7 years ago

Thanks! I'm trying to find my way around and connect with other Christians, I think I misunderstood the christian-trail thing. I posted using it as a main keyword, but it got me nowhere, probably because it looks like you have to be a member on some other site. So confusing! I'm still trying to figure out the witness thing too.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome sister, christian-trail won't take you anywhere when you use it as a tag, click on the tag after post is posted and it'll take you to the christian-trail forum. Go to new at the top to see the latest posts. Let me know if any other questions.. Following :)

Thank you so much! I saw people using it as a tag, and saw that the content in it was better than in the simple Christianity tag, so I thought it was just a superior tag that would weed out the anti-Christian stuff - and boy is there plenty of that! I emptied the post I had made and left some bare bones words. I then re-posted using Christianity as my main tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64