You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatherless Sons...

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Those statistics are so sad.
My son has a friend in this situation, and I feel so sad for him when he says "I wish my dad was like yours" it just breaks my heart. We do the best we can, he even calls my husband when he needs help. I know it means a lot to him, but it would mean so much more coming from his real dad. Hopefully one day, these absent fathers will wake up and do right by their sons.

Sort:  

Yes they are very sad and alarming. Wow that is so heartbreaking. I am so glad he has you all to find comfort in. It’s a blessing when other men step up to help out. Yes hopefully one day they will ~

Thanks so much for reading and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92