You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you think life is “hard” on you, maybe there’s a reason.

in #christian-trail7 years ago

Solid advice. Living debt free is freedom. My wife and I are close to retirement and have one debt left. A portion of our mortgage we have strapped down to try and pay that off as well

Good luck. Great discipline.

Sort:  

Yes, well, I am about to take on a 29 years of "debt" (let's call it investment) and if I do not have my old baggages (debt) removed I will not be able to take on this next level of commitment.

I too hope and pray that I will keep my mind focus as what I am guided to be discipline; including posting here in Steemit (as an alternative stream of provision lol)

Thank you so much for stopping by with your encouraging and affirming words. I wish you all the best that you will settle your final debt in no time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67