You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christian-Trail Weekly Bible Subject Thread

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

"Faith, then, is the certainty of what is expected, the conviction of what is not seen." Hebrews 11: 1

For me Faith as the Bible tells us is to be convinced that we are going to receive what we expect, which is already a fact that is not in physical but is already a reality. It is to have full confidence in the creator of heaven and earth. And to know that for God there is nothing impossible.

We know that day by day situations arise that are sometimes difficult and we do not know how to face, but it is God who makes change in us, it is he who gives us the faith to overcome.

In my case this verse was the touch that I expected my life, made me go beyond reality, gave me that confidence, that conviction that I needed to achieve the most desired in my life, spiritual satisfaction.

Sort:  

Great verse, wonderful response cindycam! Very encouraging!

Hello, thank you very much, it is what God in his holy writs has left me to overcome the obstacles of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44