You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love & Marrriage 84 - A christian perspective - Your marriage is a blessing!

That was so beautiful and I wish all that for every union the world would be much happier as would the children of these marriages, nice to see you and I'll try to come in more I have been very ill getting lots of treatments and November tenth I'm having surgery of you could please pray everything goes alright peace and love my sister🕊🕊

Sort:  

For sure @cecirod, we will pray for you. I will put it on some prayer lists as well as my own prayer list. Father God I came in the name of Jesus and bring this sister before your throne of grace. In your word it says that through your stripes we are healed, Lord we stand on this scripture in Jesus Name and ask that you heal her. We thank you, Lord for the Drs that is looking after her, we pray that you will give them wisdom. Thank you Lord that we know everything happens according to your will and I pray that your perfect will, will come to pass in her life. Also be with her loved ones and friends that are supporting her In Jesus Name Amen!

Amen🙏Thank you so much❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84