You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Journal: Cultivate My Presence

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Sometimes we all have to take a step back and take stock of what is real in our lives and what matters the most, especially who matters the most in them. I enjoyed that verse, you are quite correct sometimes it takes just a few words to lift and motivate us - wherever and whoever those words come from. I love your footer picture, your son and daughter have so many of your own features! I bet everyone tells you that though.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

OMG, I love you! No one tells me that, EVER! Everyone thinks they look like their Dad, and I just want some credit. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50