Chasing Vibrations

in #christ7 years ago

Amber Poling, Part Eight: Chasing Vibrations

Our Lord connected with me last night. I was writing about vibrations as promised, then He came on air.
"Amber? Amber, can you hear me?"
"Yes, I can hear you."
"Good. Have you begun writing?"
"Yes, I'm going to teach about vibrations."
"That's good, but I need you to write about something else first."
"Ok. What is it?"
"Your testimonies. They hold the keys to your future."
"I have seven years of testimonies. You're wanting something specific. What is it?"
"Tell them about when you chased me around the table."
"What?! You want me to tell everyone that?!"
"Yes, it's important."
"The vision too?"
"It led up to it."
"That is not a shining moment for me."
"Or me either! But they need to know."
"The vision of the chosen one and the arrival of the female spirit."
"Exactly."
"Can I leave out the part where I chase you?"
"No. That's what happened."
"Crap."
"It will be fine."
"Ok. I'll start working on it tomorrow."
"Thank you."
"You're welcome."

TO BE CONTINUED...


Join us at:     VK   -   Facebook   -   Google +


More End Times Information:
https://armageddonbroadcastnetwork.tv/
http://torah-codes.net/
http://www.ra-el.org/


Sort:  

Interesting.

delete

She does write really good testimonies! =)

I'm excited to read the continuation of this saga!

No idea what to expect next !!! Awesome!

Really looking forward to hearing what's next!

awesome start to a brand new series. Excited to see what comes next

looking forward to hearing what's next!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 87.0% @flipstar upgoat, thanks to @prime-cleric
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prime-cleric to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 9.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prime-cleric.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36