You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Picture Has A Story #4: Outcast, but not forgotten

in #christ-trail7 years ago

Wow what a story my friend. You are a good hearted person. Not very many people would feed the cats and take notice how weak the cat is, and that it needed help. I think you should reshare this story so I can upvote and share it.

Such an inspirational story. Enjoyed reading it. :)

Sort:  

Well, if I re-publish it the plagiarism bot will notice it. Besides, the cats had a happy ending. Someone nearby adopted them. They are much better now. The mother and her baby.
Thank you so much for stopping by to read my old posts @awakentolife !

Plagiarism is only if you copy somebodies else work. Not if you republish your own work. This is a story worth getting more attention on the platform.

I am glad the cats got a happy ending. :)

You are more than welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65