You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choon Updates and Cleaning Up My Music Projects

in #choon6 years ago

Gaze upon my glory while I pretend that I'm not the one taking this picture.

This made me laugh out loud 😆 mainly because I know that exact thought.

And yeah man, I think Choon has some really great potential. I totally agree about their landing page. I understand that they have to put some of their heavy hitters up front. But from the great engagement and networking I've seen from them, they can afford to make the extra effort to get some of those loyal artists to the front of the brand. I think it will also give newcomers the sense of community and comradery that's being harbored there.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm consistently one of those guys who finds humor in the ridiculousness of promo. Necessary evil though. Choon has been pretty good so far, I just would like to see more artists and songs in the trending section. Perhaps expand the front page out to 8 or 16 artists? That way the same 4 don't consistently rule the front page because of how people interact with home pages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75