Volcano Chocolate Cake

in #chocolate6 years ago

Hello dear steemians, I share the recipe of my dessert for the contest of the steemit weekly health challenge of @healthsquared , please feel free to prepare this healthy recipe at home and let yourself fall in love for my volcan chocolate cake

Ingrediets:
VOLCANO3.jpg

Chocolate SpreadableChickpea Homemade Flour
125 g. 100% Cocoa Bar125 g. Chickpea beans
100 g. Splenda1 tablespoon of Hymalaya's salt
150 g. mixture of nuts, almonds and dried fruits1000 ml of water
1 tablespoon of cinnamon
2 tablespoon of red wine
3 tablespoon of quinoa

220 ml of protein powder
(I used Herbalife's PPP 0% Lactose 0% Carbo's)

Preparation of spreadable

VOLCANO1.jpg

Place all the ingredients inside the steamer for 45 minutes and mix eventually in the process

  • 125 g. 100% Cocoa Bar
  • 100 g. Splenda
  • 150 g. mixture of nuts, almonds and dried fruits
  • 1 tablespoon of cinnamon
  • 2 tablespoon of red wine
  • 3 tablespoon of quinoa
  • 220 ml of protein powder (or milk if you want)

VOLCANO2.jpg

VOLCANO6.jpg

Preparation of Chickpea Flour

  • Place 1 liter of water in a pot, with 1 tablespoon of salt and 125 g. of Chickpeas
  • Cook until the chickpeas are soft
  • Drain the chickpeas
  • Liquefy the chickpeas
    VOLCANO5.jpg

Preparation of the Volcano Chocolate Cake

volvan ready.jpg

  • Place 1 tablespoon of the chickpea flour in a porcelain cup
  • Then place 1 tablespoon of the chocolate spread in the cup
  • Place a lid of 1/2 tablespoon of chickpea flour
  • Bake in the microwave for 2 '15' '

Buen provecho
Bon Appetite

If you like my content, start following me and leave me your comment. My educational project feeds on your comments and Steems

For medical consultations you can call me at +584145971800 or write me an email to [email protected] so we can agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71