You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China Oil Futures [First time ever & Implications!] 3/26/2018

in #china6 years ago

I really like your posts, just a pity you don't have more exposure :-( I haven't got many more followers than you but I'll to resteem some of your stuff, hope it helps.

p.s, can I give you a bit of constructive criticism regarding the videos ? Sit further away and make your script larger so you can still read it, then it won't look like you're reading off a screen (the eyes give it away when you're sitting too close :-)

Sort:  

Thank you! After I realized growing organically is a pipe dream, the main objective for this blog is record keeping of my trader train of thought :) That way in 18 months time I can either praise or ridicule myself lmfao!

Lol, I usually paste the videos together fairly quickly, I always tell myself "I should spend more quality time being pro" but that voice inside of me is always on some "idgaf just say what you have to say and bounce". But now... the Hawthorne Effect may take place. Gee Whiz thanks a lot @tradergurl!!! <3.

yeah no offence dude, you sound like your house in on fire and you need to run for your life as soon as you stop recording, slow down man, relax ! lol

don't know why I'm trying to give advice, your a much better person than me ! I've never made a video in my life... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57