Sort:  

I really like your posts, just a pity you don't have more exposure :-( I haven't got many more followers than you but I'll to resteem some of your stuff, hope it helps.

p.s, can I give you a bit of constructive criticism regarding the videos ? Sit further away and make your script larger so you can still read it, then it won't look like you're reading off a screen (the eyes give it away when you're sitting too close :-)

Thank you! After I realized growing organically is a pipe dream, the main objective for this blog is record keeping of my trader train of thought :) That way in 18 months time I can either praise or ridicule myself lmfao!

Lol, I usually paste the videos together fairly quickly, I always tell myself "I should spend more quality time being pro" but that voice inside of me is always on some "idgaf just say what you have to say and bounce". But now... the Hawthorne Effect may take place. Gee Whiz thanks a lot @tradergurl!!! <3.

yeah no offence dude, you sound like your house in on fire and you need to run for your life as soon as you stop recording, slow down man, relax ! lol

don't know why I'm trying to give advice, your a much better person than me ! I've never made a video in my life... :-)

Check this game out, look close with an open mind with what this new concept is doing with open source Ethereum ERC-20 smart contracts, decentralized exchange and passive income. The game is on it's way to passing the crypto kitties game on the Dapp Radar. The smart contract is coded to tax 10% of the ETH. when users purchase the (P)roof (O)f (W)eak (H)ands tokens and divides the ETH. tax to people who are already holding and also 10% of when users sell “20% total”. The name of the game is to hold as long as you can while you get earnings from the constantly taxed “Strong hand” buys and the taxed “weak hand” sells. If you don’t want to play anymore, you can pull out all your earnings all at once but with a 10% tax fee that gets divided to the stronger hands. This is what the ERC-20 smart contract is programed to do. Doesn’t hurt to look at the contracts open source code at least, don’t let the opportunity pass you by.
https://powh.io/?masternode=0x32c37e7ca38be1f85cd9e85c81ac9b6730f43e3e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46