Sort:  

No thanks

Hi, I just wanted to give you a friendly thought just incase you are unaware. I see you're new here so welcome. As far as the follow for follow, vote for vote thing goes here, It's not much like the same as other social media sites. You may find people who do it but it's not the best way here. The best practice here IMO is giving good genuine comments and it's completely cool to let someone know you followed them and maybe they'll follow you back. Different people have different ways of doing things and if you are 100% sure you feel this is the best way for you than I won't say you're wrong but I wanted to share my thoughts. Also you should consider doing a #introduceyourself post and a separate #verification post. You will be seen by many people and if you do them pretty good you can receive some great rewards. Best of luck and if you ever have any questions let me know!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@reneenouveau/verification-and-you-how-why-how-to-ask-and-how-not-be-a-usd-about-it

Your response is so much kinder than my was. May I copy that text for the next generation of follow seekers yet to come, Joey? :)

Lmao!! Sure man! I can't blame you at all Robert. It can get a bit overwhelming ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49