You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hike Up a Mountain to One of China’s Famous Glass Bridges. 100% Solarguy Photo Journal

in #china5 years ago (edited)

When I go to China, I wish to visit that bridge oneday. We have glass walkway here in Cebu but it's located in the middle of the city , the view is not stunning as that grand canyon. I believe there are dragons living around that place. See you just caught a baby dragon! We never know oneday his dragon wings will grow and he'll find you lol. Their specialty noodles must be delicious, I wonder why it's salty, aren't Yam are naturally sweet. Anyway love this post and so I can't help resteeming! =)

Sort:  

Yea, I am not sure why the noodles were salty instead of sweet. I'm sure you will see this bridge and many others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94