You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dalian China’s Underground Rock Scene Discovered

in #china6 years ago (edited)

I'm glad you had an awesome night out with your friend. Seems a really cool pub to do a gig. Her band must be famous in China. I love watching live bands too. I love most music, even though sometimes music don't like me lol, all music that goes with the guitar are always soul uplifting to me, especially acoustic and slow rock. She must be very talented, I believe her talent will bless her so much more in life much more than what she has right now. She reminds me so of Jane Zhang, seems they look alike too. She's very beautiful. Jane is the only chinese singer that I know by far. Her life story is really inspiring. Oh I think her band can join the Got Talent show too. I really wish her best and her band. Wishing you both a lovely Advance Valentines Day! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01