You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Foods of Dalian China Part 2 Pork Ribs and Rice. TIC

in #china7 years ago

Apart from the 'scraggy' bits on offer, your choice looked fantastic. Here eating chunk of bread with cream cheese, and wine of course! Lucky you to have that kind of food available. X

Sort:  

Oh that sounds good. Now thats in my list for groceries tomorrow.

Swap yah! X Ps. Have a go at the conundrum I posted an hour ago. I am so mean. It will amuse you I am sure. X

Ok. I follow and see what ur up to. Nice to meet u.

Sorry, I don't understand? I just thought you might be amused by the post. I have followed you and replied to your posts for some time. There has been no ulterior motive behind my 'promoting' a post. No, no. I have the impression from your posts that you are a witty, amusing guy who would enjoy the conundrum. Sorry again if you think I was using you. I would delete the reply if I could. X

haha. never! I really don't know what gave you that impression.

Your brilliant posts - very tongue in cheek! X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19