我的世界观---积累

in #china6 years ago

积累这件事件,最早是在初中的时候,我肤浅地体会到它的存在。同学从怀里拿出一个精致的笔记本,里面有几张用熟料纸包裹着的几张精美的蝴蝶邮票,我羡慕不已。积邮那是时候比较流行,说是将来能升值,如果是稀缺的邮票还能值大钱。

我没有刻意的积累过任何的东西。之后就是在高中学了荀子的《劝学》“不积跬步,无以至千里,不积小流无以成江海”。我知道这句话是在教我积累的重要性,但对积累认识还是很肤浅,自己也并不能意识到积累会给自己带来多大的影响。

上大学后,每次考试英语,总有同学过不了。而我只需要考试前看一下考题类型和做题技巧,直接考试就能过,根本不需要什么复习之类的。这并不是我有天赋,而是我的功夫用在了平常,每天我都会积累一些单词或句子,看一些英文文章。这些都归功于积累,并且把英语学习一直持续到现在,未来还会持续。正是这些益处,我更加重视积累,并意识到对于自己最应该积累什么,不是皮鞋包包,也不是金钱和财富,而是知识和智慧。

我能持续的写作,并且都是原创也是因为我记日记已经连续的记了两年了,并且每年都会给自己安排些多少篇文章,最后造就了自己能够持续输出的能力,感谢积累。现在知道一切都靠积累。

27e67b0927aafeb9af8b71746941cbcf.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @devis567! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @devis567! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57