You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Chili Cheese Burger In Los Angeles

in #chili6 years ago

Well I’m not a huge chili fan but I am new to the LA area and is doesn’t hurt to try out new places. I have never heard of either so thanks for pointing them out.

Do one for Best Ice Cream Place!!!! Omg I would love that!

LA Meet Up May 17th

https://steemit.com/steem/@themightyvolcano/steem-meetup-in-la-may-17th-free-tickets-for-steemians

Sort:  

Oh by the way when you do the ice cream one let me tag along *Wink wink

definitely, you should follow us on youtube and instagram you can forsure tag along. We can make a segment out of it...

Great idea!!! Thanks and we will let you know once the video is up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62