You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCENARIO 3: PEDOPHILE

in #children6 years ago

If you're familiar with the concept of interlocking directorates, you will quickly understand the relevance to seeking to involve government in protecting children from pedophiles. Criminals seek power to get away with their crimes, and nothing better protects them than being the enforcement agency of government.

This is why criminals ceaselessly endeavor to capture government, and in many agencies have succeeded long past.

There simply is no alternative to pre-empting the ability of institutions to be used by criminals against your children. Schools, churches, government agencies are all under inexorable attack by criminals, and it is unknowable how successful such attacks have been.

You do know your personal dedication to the welfare of your children, and need assume nothing regarding your care of them. Therefore, what is safe is to tend your children yourself, and never trust them to an institution that could be compromised.

I did this as a single father working full-time. It isn't easy to do what is best for children, as corrupt and criminal entities seek to prevent it, so they can profit by what is easy.

I am not magical, or some kind of angel. What I can, and did, do, everyone can.

If everyone does, the kinds of crimes committed against children in churches, schools, and government agencies will no longer occur.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Wow. @valued-customer, thanks for this insight. I strongly believe that it's the duty of every parent to tend their kids.

Those who we entrusted with their security are demons hiding as sheep and angels.

It's high time every parent take full responsibility for their wards.

Please could you share a few of what you did raising your kids as a single father?

You're a super mAn.

I am no super man. I am just a carpenter.

As soon as I was awarded sole custody of my children, I began taking them to work with me. As they grew bored, and more competent, I gave them things to do, like sweep. Soon I was arranging for the folks I worked for to pay them minimum wage, and then $10/hour, to do work.

My kids saw how things got done, and learned how to do them, while they got paid to learn. I was always with them, day and night. When they were older (puberty), as we lived in the woods and all the girls in the county were in school, I enrolled them in public school, so they could learn about all those things I couldn't teach them, but that they were old enough and competent enough to handle without my constant presence.

While I was homeschooling them, they also were enrolled in private martial arts lessons, and by the time they entered high school, my eldest particularly, were more than capable of defending themselves physically.

Overall, it worked better than I expected, despite some run-ins with government agencies and the schools themselves. None of them were profiting from my children, and the schools were out tens of thousands of dollars a year because my kids weren't enrolled in school.

While they were young, they chafed at the inability to go to school with their peers. After they graduated and became men, they realized why, and were grateful that they weren't allowed to be taught to hate learning, to obey random authority and institutional administrators, and had a far more developed understanding of economics (from earning, managing, and spending their own wages) and politics.

Only some demons hide amongst the sheep.

It only takes one to hurt the whole flock. Most teachers, bureaucrats, and meter readers aren't corrupt thugs bent on profitable evil. Most aren't as motivated as are parents to take care of their children either, and those few that are bent on evil poison the whole well.

You can't drink only the pure water from a poisoned well. Every drink you draw will have the poison mixed in.

Oh my God. Am. Sorry I didn't reply to this earlier. Had issues with my device. Wow. This is amazing. @valued-customer. This is amazing. This is the best comment on this show so far.. Am really grateful for you sharing this light and also telling us about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66