You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speelotheek toys (almost) for free & anti boring in summer holidays

in #children6 years ago

At that age the only thing my kids really wanted was time, attention, and adventure. They will take the stuff, but if you can find ways to let there creative little minds run wild they will remember those days so much more then time spent playing with toys.

Sort:  

Yeah that is right.
He really loves it when I play together with him. Although most of the time I don't even understand what fantasy game I need to play.

To bad most of us have to work like 30-50 hours per week 😩

Sounds like vacation at 30-50 hours...I'm self employed. That means I work 80 hours plus a week so I don't have to listed to some jackass tell me what to do for 40 hours a week.

That is really a lot of hours working each week. I'm also self employed but I work about 45 hours per week. And then I have an additional 15 hours of travel time.

Van I be so curious to ask what you do for a living and in which country?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44