You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you Discipline Other People's Children? Here's How to Handle It...

in #children6 years ago

Looking through your posts it looks like you have some nice advice and educational articles around parenting. You might try using the #steemiteducation tag or check out @steemiteducation if your posts are educational in some way because steemit has a large community that appreciates education posts and it might get you more views or support. On another note: if another parent spanked my kid I'd probably freak out on them! Mama marxrab is against physical punishments. It's a hard subject to handle when you are dealing with other peoples kids.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip, @marxrab! I am a member of the #steemiteducation Discord where I share all of my educational articles. I should try actually using their tag though too.

And yes, I would not be happy with someone else spanking my child either! I don't even spank my own, no way could I do it to other kid. At the same time, I do not hesitate to stop a child that is doing that is something not allowed in my house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82