You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents Pay The Price Of Putting Their Children On Social Media

in #children6 years ago

I am not against sharing pictures online but as you will notice from my blog that I do not personally share my pictures (let alone of my family). My reasons pretty simple - I am a private person.

On the other hand, the members of my family share pictures online and do so quite frequently and I fond it a bit worrisome. There is a certain naivete in this world that makes people do some weird things but there is also the fact that this world is not as safe as we might think. Truthfully speaking our privacies are encroached far more easily by out own governments than anybody else.

Although I find the idea of children suing their parents for pictures shared online a bit too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62