You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you Discipline Other People's Children? Here's How to Handle It...

in #children6 years ago

Then there are those parents just don't give a damn. Not about you or even their own child.

Tell them their kid got into trouble, they will just brush you off and the child will come back the next day and repeat the same thing.

And it is exactly the parent's careless attitude that encourages the child to behave the way they do.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I know some of those parents too. And I keep my kids away from their children as much as possible. I hate it because it's not their kids' fault he's not being properly parented or taught right from wrong. But, if a child is going to be a heathen when he's at my house, and the parents don't care, he's not welcome here anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97