Bad Childhood Years

in #childhood5 years ago

Now let's say there's a badly-traumatized maternal past. He likes the world as much as his cub. His mind is not to reflect his own childhood child. Everything is so smooth here.

But the fact that he has to be a son is something that really needs psychology. . I took my baby in my lap, the smell of heaven ahh how I cried cennet is the beginning of the scene. Everything is just starting out there.

Picture

The process of connecting the baby, how to respond to their needs, the age of two ages, how to ensure positive discipline, how to keep the mother-father calm, how to manage the inaccessions, etc. the boundaries of the hardest, the test comes from the moment, the future of the bottom corner of our psychology to get up to do the corner cleaning. I know these from here; I've been walking through this path so I find it difficult.

Picture

I've undermined my challenges, what's going on? I said I was a kid. Fortunately it was an average childhood without grave scenes, but some negative feelings that I suppressed began to rise to the surface a few months ago. Of course I didn't expect it to pass. Because I was a day when I found out that I was pregnant and I was in a childhood. So my settlements had already begun.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Sort:  

The test tried to clean the corner for the future of our psychology. I know them from here. That's why I find it hard to walk.

Congratulations @liyaparrish! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50