You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the dysfunctional friend

in #childhood7 years ago

wow, so this one hits home for me.

I can completely relate to what you are talking about, I have expressed similar sentiments in my early blog posts. I am very grateful to have recently come into some resources which have helped me very much. One of them is steemit itself.

I will speak further on this matter with you in dm

Sort:  

this is a great resource, with wonderful people. I just wish some of them would stop talking enough to look and listen.

you know the old saying, wish in one hand, "stuff" in the other, see which fills up faster ;)

yeah i dont know that saying. and i would rather have understanding and resolution than "stuff" at a price i'm not willing to pay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59