You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Argument for Caring

in #childexpoitation5 years ago (edited)

Gracie-gardener? I appreciate your reply, and I must admit that I am really happy that you replied to my post above in a civilized and polite manner. You would not believe how much hostility I have confronted whenever I have discussed this topic with anyone on the Internet. People have even made threats against me for disagreeing with them on this topic.

Gracie-gardener? I want to respond to your reply above, but I feel that I would be doing better justice in doing so by providing you with a response in the form of an article. In other words, instead of doing a response to your reply in the manner I normally would do so, I would like to provide you with a response in the form of an article inasmuch as I believe I would be able to address the contents of your reply in a much more effective manner than in the form of a regular response. However, I will only do my response to your reply in the form of an article if you are okay with it, because I would be quoting what you stated in your reply and I would be responding to each block of text therein accordingly. I would also be mentioning your name in the article, if you are okay with it. Then, afterwards, I would be sending you an alert that I have finished the article and have posted it, and, in the alert, I would be providing you with a link to the article to make it easy for you to pull it up on your computer screen. The way that I would be sending you an alert would be that I would place a post on this discussion thread, and it would include a link to the article. I just needed to know if you would be okay with this. I promise you that I will keep everything in my article friendly, civilized, and respectful. Would you be okay with this? Please let me know. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56