You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Abuse Poem.. My nightmares

in #childabuse8 years ago

Source: https://www.supportgroups.com/abuse/i-slowly-take-my-last-breath-lifes-squeezing-out-of-me-th

Copying/Pasting articles without permission is copyright infringement. If you want to share a news story, simply link to the source, and include your original commentary, and possibly small quotes from source.
If you are the author of the source post, please reply to this comment.

Sort:  

I am the author of this post, it's all my own words and I posted it here as my first post to introduce myself as an abuse survivor. I'm working in the second and 3rd poems and will post them up also.

Thanks

Could u please remove that link from there as support groups is a sanctuary for people who need support and if it's a problem I will remove my poem from here but I don't want people finding my profile at SG as its my way of seeking therapy. Thanks

Sorry, I can't remove it, you cannot remove comments after a certain period of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44