Child labour

in #child6 years ago

Hi everyone ,how are you.
Today I am talking about very serious problem. I hope you all like my conent. I try my best to give best details.
Lets start
IMG_20180702_143359.JPG

Child it is one of those problems that our world is facing today. We all know that it is socially mentally and physically very dangerous for children, we still dont take any step. ILO (international Labour Organization) it is a United Nations agency dealing with labour problems of whole world. There are almost 168 million children traped in child labour . This percentage was 11percent of whole world children population. In this population there are almost 100 million boys and 68 million girls. Nearly half of population are engaged in hazardous work. Nearly 60 percent polulation still doing agriculture.

Researches foung that child labour rise in the Unied States in the 1700 s and 1800s , when the industrial revolution startedin 18 century almost in 1760 to 1800 , that time there was a shortage of labour ,so they think to use child for labour. Child labour must be stop and it will be only done when we educate child , follow laws and all people should know the rights of teir countries etc. Guys you follw only some steps , you see how much change will come
IMG_20180702_143418.JPG
There are some laws made for stopping child labour. In 1938 U.S congess pass the "Fair labour Standard Act" to end child labour.
IPEC it a department of ILO that started a project "SCREAM" to prevent child labour .
I think it sufficent information for now

Now it depends upon you become we peole dont do anything then there is no change in our world . I hope you understand . I try my best to give you best details.
Thanks,
Krish

Sort:  

Visited .. and upvoted 100% and you got 0.14$

more than that ... you have posted a very sensible issue which needs immediate attention ... true child labor is a very serious problem ...

as you have shown interest in resolving the issue ... try this .. ask every one whom you know to record a video and a photograph of where ever the child labor atrocity is happening ... show it to the world ...

@nageshwar0369
I agree with you .
I have same feeling about child labor
Do you have any idea to minimise this

try this .. ask every one whom you know to record a video and a photograph of where ever the child labor atrocity is happening ... show it to the world ... news will make it big ...

you know something krish ... you just proved that i have more belief and respect for you post than you do ...

may be my mistake to encourage ...you will regret it later ...

Now i need one more seem dollar and all cars
Dont resteemed

he will ... have patience ...

Please give me 2 steem dollar

Bro all.cars dont did

wait he will ...

Nice post brother but plz don't comment like this, don't leave link and don't comment upvote me, When u comment I will come your profile and upvote your latest post.

So please comment as post related. Thanks, hope you understand.

Yes, bro thanks .

Depends on what it is. I like a lot of things.

En muchos paises explotan a los niños

Thnx i dont know what did ou write

i will also try to spread your message by resteeming ...

good job @krishpandoh12

Thanks ,ypu are like a savier for me thanks for upvote. I am very thankful to you .

no Problem buddy .. you are actually doing a great job ... keep it up ...

Please tell your some friends to give me upvote . Please bro

for your work i will do one thing ... i will send you 3 steem dollars ... send them to
@all.cars
@sezenke
@promotedpost

they will resteem your post and you will get more upvotes ...

you can return me my sbd when you get them ... i believe you 100%

I dont understand

Hiw can you give me

check your wallet ... you will have 3SBD sent from me ...

Congratulations @krishpandoh12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Belgium vs Japan


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Please upvote me what is this

Please upvote me what is this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68