Child development and different schools

in #child5 years ago

Hundreds of information flowing daily from Facebook, Twitter and Instagram streams in front of me. I'm tired of sliding my thumb, but I'm not stopping. Am I afraid of missing something? Is there something I'm looking for? I do not know.

img

Child development and groups of mothers from different schools, permaculture, seeds and real food pages, scientific publications, news, funny stories, interesting information.

What food is good, what causes cancer this time, what I say to children, everything goes up and down, I can do it ayy or should I try this last minute, what is going on at the last minute, why do not my phone fall?

img

I like being able to access information at any moment. The world is always at hand, and at great speed. At every turn I was looking at me like a paradise of information, sometimes even a few minutes breaks. But then things got weird. Which one did I spend more time with? A small screen or a living? I didn't know.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Information or a living. that is a question with huge gravity. As we all know, information is power, and I also believe that the more information a person get, the more knowledgeable the person become. Hence, I will say you spend more time with living (a living) because "a small screen" is part of what make you who you are.
By the way, I have submitted your post to #up-gage giveaway for upvote. You can visit @zephalexia's blog for information about the giveaway if you also wish to nominate any post of your choice for upvote.

Congratulations @faithtorry! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

i think you spend more on a living , but what important is you are happy to whatever you like to do in life.

Your post has been recommended by @oluwashinaayomi for my up-gage challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55