You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Support & Parenting in the United States

Hi there, liked your post and upvoted and agree with what you had to say, thought you might want to read my introduction post titled why i killed my life at 39 and why i am now a stay at home dad teaching my children specifically because i was broken by the system. My post isn't quite as long as yours but i hope you give it a read as it is pertinent to what you have written. It is the only way i know how to fight the system and spend precious time with my family. Give it a look and let me know what you think, until then all the best. sean

Sort:  

Thanks, I'll take a look over on your page, and thank you for the upvote. I appreciate that!

No problem speak to you again

I read your post - that's very good work my friend. Hope to see more of your work in the future too - there's so much to read here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50