You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick That Chick ~ Season 2

in #chickens7 years ago

Love the chick pics! That's so cool that you're a homesteader. I wish I had some catchy names to come up with - but can't really think of anything. But "D" reminds me of Estel from "The Golden Girls" .. all she needs is some glasses.

anyhow - I look forward to checking out your other posts. We are going to be moving to larger property soon where I hope to raise chickens and have a bigger garden and take on more self-sustaining projects. I'm looking forward to documenting my experiences with it here on Steemit - keep up the posts - I love this sort of thing. I'm subscribing.

Sort:  

Hhahaha Estel right on!

Good luck on your larger property, you all must be so excited!! :) I'm very happy for your transition <3 <3 <3 Onwards and UpwardS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71