Chickens_are_so_clever

in #chicken7 years ago


IT LOOKS SO REAL.
I THINK IT IS REAL.
HARD KNOCK LIFE
EVEN CHICKEN ARE PLAYING OTHER CHICKEN.
KEEP ON STEEMIN'

I HAVE SEEN CHICKEN PLAYING DEAD WHEN IT IS WAY TOO HOT. KNOCKED DOWN FOR COUPLE HOURS AND CAME BACK WHEN SUN IS DOWN.
@POUCHON


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Si este video es real, la verdad muchos animales tiene esa capacidad de fingir estar muertos para evitar ser dañados. Buen video

Smart move.
Thanks for commenting.

I commented in spanish to help you with your lessons hehe. Regards friend

Yo soy perezoso.

necesito mucho tiempo para aprender.
gracias.

It is always an eye experience for me to see how you are evolving on steemit. Keep iy lock like that.

I want you to involve and bring like mind to steem so you can grow.
Hope you are thinking about it and grow as well in steem.
Keep on steemin'

Ahhahahhaaa ! Now that's a smart chick

My chickens play dead, when they see a big bird in the sky

The struggle is real. Find a way to stay alive.

Saya suka postingan anda jika ada waktu kujungi blog saya

Terima kasih telah berkomentar
Terus steemin '

Makasih teman jika ada waktu kunjungi blog saya

Have a nice and successful day my friend

Happy to see you around.
Congrats ! you are doing great thing around steem.
Keep up the good work.

You are the master of honest comunication

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.65% vote... I was summoned by @pouchon! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46