You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something for the vegetarians: Smoked & Pulled Chicken Sliders - A BraaiBoy TV Recipe

in #chicken6 years ago

Hahaha! I got caught, too. I need to find vegetarian offerings and also get really annoyed when I look at a vegetarian offering on a menu and on inspection find VEGETARIAN chicken mayo or tuna salads....

Sort:  

Sorry about that :P

As I've already promised @shenscott , my next recipe is a fish dish (Pescatarian at least... we're getting there)... and I've already made a promise to 2 more people that I will work on something vegetarian as well.

Hahaha! anytime! I do have a stash of recipes - will share some in due course

Sweet... please hit me up on discord BraaiBoy#4913 , or any of my social channels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66