You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibera is now 8% funded thanks Yabapmatt and everyone

in #chibera6 years ago

@chibera you are doing a great work.. And I wish you gat more supports... I also am a gamer and I play various pc and mobile games.. But I sadly i only find a handful of posts related to game reviews, gameplays, rips and tricks and new launch updates. While other crypto and non crypto pltforms like twitch, youtube etc are earning both revenue and popularity. I think games should be popular topic in steemit and I believe it has a booming future !
Sadly as a newbie I am not able to help you financially. But, What I can do is giving an upvote and a resteem to help you and I wish you get huge success in near future!

keep it going! I am with you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67