You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibera - The Steem MMORPG!

in #chibera6 years ago

Awesome update, Always like to see the progress. Just curious, any plans for doing an SMT for this project? That might put it on the radar of Steem Inc. and get a little whale blood, sweat, and tears behind it.

Sort:  

Yes, there is a plan for an smt, auction house switch over to a functioning smt is one example.

Going back to the community engagement post last week. I would push the SMT aspect a bit, I know there are politics involved all over steemit. I have noticed the 1UP crew supporting some of the SMT's they have some pretty good backing from a few people. I don't know the ins and outs, just an idea, I know utopian backs the 1up stuff. So it might have to be open sourced. again just a thought.
I wish I still had the datacenter, we'd spin up a witness node for chibera. I used to host a few project servers for people they just needed to provide an internet drop at $25 per month...

Well thanks for the information, we will talk about it. This is why we will run an alpha so we can test case all the uses of smts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80