You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A stroll through junkyard heaven.. Oh no, what did Jay find to bring home now?!?!

in #chevy6 years ago

There is some pretty cool stuff! The power metor looks like a robot to me 😊
Those Plymouths are nice! The crome is still shiny wow! They don’t make them that way anymore, built to last and repair. We have a truck in the front yard that came with the house. Old style, I don’t know if we can get it running though. I am sure I could figure it out.

Sort:  

It's probably worth giving it a shot anyway, maybe it's something quick and easy to fix.

Maybe! My husband want to just haul it to the top of the driveway with a sign that says “free u-haul”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95