You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My chestnuts are sprouting

in #chestnuts6 years ago

If you scroll down my blog to the write ups on wild medicinal plants, or even much much further to the book I put on Steemit around the topic you'll find a real useful format that I have found works. Well, on the topic I tend to gain anywhere from 1 to 10 sbd per go. A few have flopped but only because I was reposting high earners I created. Basically copy and pasting my old work to give it another go. Sadly cheetah flags them and it tanks the chance for vote so I stopped. And yes, the cheetah bot will flag you if you post your own work more than once. If at any point you want a hand I'm more than happy to help. Especially around bush craft as a topic. Years ago I used to teach courses on it. So it's a love of mine. Don't worry about the late response. I'm just as bad. lol. Best of luck and lnever hesitate tpo reach out if I can help.

Sort:  

Thanks for the offer, and I'll come back to you if I may.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78