Sort:  

Nailed into the coffin? I'm just getting warmed up. Join in, by all means. Mr original intent was to, in the event of a black victory, award all the steem to the most upvoted player; recently, our top 3 have all agreed that it should be divided up proportional to upvotes.
So even if you can't hit the top of the board, you still stand to gain from aiding black.

Yeah, I think I will join. And yeah, you are pretty much done in this one. This waeming up phase took a little too long, my friend lol.
Seriously, I am super happy to see this kind of things here. When do you post the move for the next day?

Between 12 midday and 1pm my time in Adelaide, South Australia.
Midday is 4 hours and 18 mins away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45