Preparing to say goodbye to a queen, and breaking the top 1000

in #chessmatch8 years ago

I thought I had some options, until I realised I was in check. She can still make them pay dearly, but her ankle's broken, and she's going to hold them off as long as she can.

On a positive note, this match and some further investment on my part, has helped to propel me firmly into the top 1000 at Number 939 on steemwhales


Cool badge kindly supplied by @elyaque

I'd certainly like to keep all my steem, to help me stay on top, but that's looking slightly less likely today.



If you could fight amongst yourselves a little, instead of collaborating and co-operating so effectively, that would help me a lot

Sort:  

Thanks, a friend made it for me :)

Hey Elyaque, I'm not tech savvy, but I've just opened an account on steemvoter. As a test, I've told it to upvote all of your posts, at 93%, after 26 mins. (I choose 93% because its nearly full, and pretty random, in case I want to ever look at manual/bot upvote histories). Just an FYI. Could you let me know if I you post something, and I haven't upvoted it please? Here is fine.

Hi, i will post tomorrow morning, thats in about 8 - 9 hours from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55