Sort:  

So many choices. I've submitted two options now to the crowd but will think about which I prefer before voting.

Posting multiple moves might complicate things from an upvote/leaderboard perspective. Leave them both up, but upvote only one, and that's the one which will count toward your total on the leaderboard.
If somebody else wants to post your runner up move, they're free to do so and I'll consider it their move.

No worries. Not trying to complicate things, just couldn't decide yet and was only going to upvote one. I was going by your comment here in thinking this was okay, but happy with counting just one:

There's no limit to the number of unique comments/moves you guys can make, so don't be shy

Sorry, you're absolutely right, I clean forgot I put that in there. I retract my previous comment and will accept any and all upvotes as yours.
Thanks for clarifying (I'm glad one of us knows what's going on)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72