Sort:  

Nice that you take part and try to find a solution. :)
You are using quite interesting names for the chess pieces ... maybe that is common in your country?
Lets use the international valid names (K = king, Q = queen, R = rook, B = bishop, N = knight, P = pawn).

"Bull" means rook, right? Rook to a3 gives white the possibility to attack himself, so you need to be faster as black ... :)

Thank you for notifying me, and I will try again on the next chess challenge challenge from you

If you like you can also try this one again (even if I know it is not so easy ...). :)

http://ibb.co/deSMO5
K (king) move to 7D, further Q (Queen) takes P to 3B, and after that R (Rock) to 2A.

;)
You forget that also white can move, too ... white will attack the black king if black don't give checks ...

Right, and I admit defeat. Happy to be able to learn chess although I'm not smart. Thanks for your friend's advice @jaki01

Nobody gets defeated here. :) It's about having fun only ...
You know, to improve in chess is a slow process, and one needs much patience. If you want to improve you can create an account at any online chess server like chess.com for example.

True friend, I just downloaded my chess application on my mobile phone, so I can sharpen my brain to be more thorough in taking the attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44