Chess against Stockfish level 1-4 / Schach gegen Stockfisch Stufe 1-4 (video by @schamangerbert)

in #chess6 years ago

Today I try to play against the chess computer Stockfish on lichess.org. I urge you to do better. My rating of 1630 corresponds to level 4 of the computer and I can easily win the first 3 levels, but at level 4 it will be steep. The time setting is 3 minutes plus 2 seconds, so a pure fun game and not too serious.

Heute versuche ich mich gegen den Schachcomputer Stockfisch auf lichess.org. Damit fordere ich dich heraus es besser zu machen. Meine Wertungszahl von 1630 entspricht der Stufe 4 des Computers und ich kann die ersten 3 Stufen problemlos gewinnen, bei Stufe 4 wird es dann allerdings happig. Die Zeiteinstellung ist 3 Minuten plus 2 Sekunden, also ein reines Spaßspiel und nicht allzu ernst zu nehmen.

Saturday/Samstag: Weekly SteemChess Tournament

IMG_6539k.JPG

HD Video 37 minutes

Zeilentrenner

Bitte unterstütze @felixxx und @pharesim als witness der deutschen Gemeinschaft mit Deiner Stimme: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Bis nächstes Mal! / See you next time!

Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit! / Thank you for your attention!

Original content by @schamangerbert


Schaman GerbertIMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

Try to play games with a little more time. I'm not a great player, it's obiusly xD. But, in the first game, you were trying to play so fast like the computer, and you make some mistakes. Moving the bishop you lost 3 times. Take your time, and you will be a great player. Thanks for every tournament, it was so funny, and i can play chess again (I was retired of the game).

Thanks! I am a chess trainer and know that these quick games will not improve my play, but there is the fun in my life and it tells me to do it :) And I remember your words for sure in the next tournament!

@schamangerbert playing against computers these days is just masochistic! Haha...

You should consider putting your videos on d.tube. One upvote from the @dtube account is worth $30-$50 plus it supports steemit!

Nice shirt, BTW!

My firefox is only showing a blank page there, soon I will update my system and then I will give it a try.

Hmm. Weird... I use chrome and no such problems. Hope you can get it to work, it's a great platform 👍📺

Friend @schamangerbert, I wish you all the best and succeed in defeating the computer .. In my case, I'm excited about the idea, but I do not know how to participate exactly, in addition, if the teacher is strong enough to beat that computer, which may remain for me hahahaha a hug ..

da kann ich mit meinem Level, sicher nur bei Stufe 1 einsteigen.
@schamangerbert Steemit Schachweltmeister 👍 🥇 ♜

Wenn dein Rating 1400 ist mußt du aber schon die Stufe 2 schaffen, versuche es doch einfach mal. Es ist kostenlos und angemeldet bist du in einer Minute. Ich warte auf dein Video :)

Gib ihm! 😜😜

U5ds1324BnCRMY8SXx2QW4g6GFE6oVb.gif

Always distinctive, hey leader, you are really amazing and wonderful, Sir, always together to the top. This excellent publication is very grateful to you for the participation. I appreciate your great effort. @schamangerbert

Tnx for ...so great nice

your photography is amazing... i impressed to see your post..... i waiting for your next post....i wish for your best of luck brother

@schamangerbert This is great video and professional work
##Upvote/Resteem###

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99