You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess problem 75 / Schachaufgabe 75

in #chess5 years ago

Chess is indeed a game
can sharpen the brain, but unfortunately I do not understand how to play chess. I salute your ability to play chess @jaki01.

I am curious, who first taught you chess?
you are very lucky to be able to play chess 👍☺️

Sort:  

I am curious, who first taught you chess?

When I was a little child (I think about four years old only) a friend taught me chess, but I didn't play much and forgot the rules ... until later started to play again ...

you are very lucky to be able to play chess 👍☺️

Ah, everybody can learn it, especially as nowadays there is internet.
Just check the rules, and later practice online at Lichess! :)

Thank you for the advice @jaki01 🙏😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63